Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Drop In Ashes

Wednesday, March 1 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Come by the sanctuary anytime between 8:00 AM and 9:00 AM to receive ashes or a blessing to begin your Lenten Journey.

Ash Wednesday Service

Wednesday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us at 7:00 PM for a service of communion, and receive ashes or a blessing to begin your Lenten Journey.

Confirmation Classes

Wednesday, March 8 @ 7:30 pm - Wednesday, May 24 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

This celebration also comes at a stage in life when big questions loom large and everything seems up for grabs. We are not asking our youth to proclaim once and…

Confirmation Classes

Wednesday, March 15 @ 7:30 pm - Wednesday, May 31 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

This celebration also comes at a stage in life when big questions loom large and everything seems up for grabs. We are not asking our youth to proclaim once and…

Worship

Sunday, March 19 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Confirmation Classes

Wednesday, March 22 @ 7:30 pm - Wednesday, June 7 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

This celebration also comes at a stage in life when big questions loom large and everything seems up for grabs. We are not asking our youth to proclaim once and…

Worship

Sunday, March 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Confirmation Classes

Wednesday, March 29 @ 7:30 pm - Wednesday, June 14 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

This celebration also comes at a stage in life when big questions loom large and everything seems up for grabs. We are not asking our youth to proclaim once and…

Worship

Sunday, April 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Confirmation Classes

Wednesday, April 5 @ 7:30 pm - Wednesday, June 21 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

This celebration also comes at a stage in life when big questions loom large and everything seems up for grabs. We are not asking our youth to proclaim once and…

+ Export Events