Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult Education

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Reset Filters

November 2019

Bible Study

Sunday, November 17 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, December 15 @ 9:30 am

Bible Study In this group, we will engage in sacred reading of the Psalms as a way of exploring the highs and lows of faith and life. Come every week…

Find out more »

Men’s Group Meeting

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 21, 2019

Join us for a morning filled with conversation and camaraderie.

Find out more »

December 2019

Sermon Series — Imagine

Sunday, December 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Prophet Isaiah's vision of the world God dreams for us. Sundays, December 1 through December 22.

Find out more »

Theology on Tap

Monday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, October 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm

One event on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm

the bowery bar, 2261 Dorchester Ave
Dorchester, MA 02124
+ Google Map

Reverend John Allen hosts a gathering of like minds on the lively patio at The Bowery Bar. Enjoy a libation and good food while discussing the role religion plays in…

Find out more »

Sermon Series — Imagine

Sunday, December 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Prophet Isaiah's vision of the world God dreams for us. Sundays, December 1 through December 22.

Find out more »

Sermon Series — Imagine

Sunday, December 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Prophet Isaiah's vision of the world God dreams for us. Sundays, December 1 through December 22.

Find out more »

Sermon Series — Imagine

Sunday, December 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Prophet Isaiah's vision of the world God dreams for us. Sundays, December 1 through December 22.

Find out more »

January 2020

Men’s Group Meeting

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, May 30, 2020

Join us for a morning filled with conversation and camaraderie.

Find out more »

Sermon Series — Everyday Faith

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

A series of sermons exploring spiritual practices that fit your everyday life. Sundays, January 12 through February 16

Find out more »

New Member Group Meeting

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 11:15 am

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:15 am

One event on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 11:15 am

Parlor, 495 Canton Ave.
Milton, MA 02186 United States

The group meets after Sunday Service for two consecutive weeks. It is a chance to get to know other people who are new to the church, to learn more, to…

Find out more »
+ Export Events