Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Reset Filters

November 2019

Bible Study

Sunday, November 17 @ 8:30 am - Sunday, December 15 @ 9:30 am

Bible Study In this group, we will engage in sacred reading of the Psalms as a way of exploring the highs and lows of faith and life. Come every week…

Find out more »

Men’s Group Meeting

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, December 21, 2019

Join us for a morning filled with conversation and camaraderie.

Find out more »

January 2020

Men’s Group Meeting

Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 7:30 am on Saturday, repeating until Saturday, May 30, 2020

Join us for a morning filled with conversation and camaraderie.

Find out more »

New Member Group Meeting

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 11:15 am - 12:45 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 11:15 am

One event on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:15 am

One event on Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 11:15 am

Parlor, 495 Canton Ave.
Milton, MA 02186 United States

The group meets after Sunday Service for two consecutive weeks. It is a chance to get to know other people who are new to the church, to learn more, to…

Find out more »

Revelation Bible Study

Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experience the Book of Revelation in a whole new light, not as a prediction about how the world will end, but as a story about how God is at work…

Find out more »

Revelation Bible Study

Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experience the Book of Revelation in a whole new light, not as a prediction about how the world will end, but as a story about how God is at work…

Find out more »

Revelation Bible Study

Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experience the Book of Revelation in a whole new light, not as a prediction about how the world will end, but as a story about how God is at work…

Find out more »

February 2020

FCC Annual Meeting

Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 11:00 am on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Our meeting includes elections for officers and committee members for the coming year, review and approval of our budget and we celebrate the past year's successes and have lunch together.

Find out more »

Revelation Bible Study

Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experience the Book of Revelation in a whole new light, not as a prediction about how the world will end, but as a story about how God is at work…

Find out more »

Revelation Bible Study

Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Experience the Book of Revelation in a whole new light, not as a prediction about how the world will end, but as a story about how God is at work…

Find out more »
+ Export Events