Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Reset Filters

Upcoming Events › Worship

Events List Navigation

Worship

Sunday, June 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Youth Sunday Worship

Sunday, June 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

This youth-led worship includes a special blessing for our recently graduated high school seniors. This Sunday, we celebrate all the youth and young adults in our congregation.

Strawberry Festival

Saturday, June 16 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Join us and enjoy family-friendly fellowship with games and events on our lawn and the Town Green. Parking and admission are free. Free activities for the kids include: dancing and…

Worship

Sunday, June 17 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, June 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, July 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, July 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, July 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

Worship

Sunday, July 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)
+ Export Events