2023 Lay Leadership

Serving February 5, 2023 – February 4, 2024

Serving Since

Moderator:Frank Wilson2000Clerk:Nancy Barber2021Treasurer:Nicole Rukstalis2022Historian:Jamie Roth2016

CHURCH COUNCIL is the current chair of each committee, as well as the moderator, treasurer, clerk, and pastor.

DIACONATE	Serving Since	
Grace Dickerson	2023	
David Follett	2023	
Alexander Hasha	2022	
Barbara Levy	2020	
Candice Brown	2019	
Ann Riley	2017	
Nancy Barber	2017	
Steve Paxhia	2015	
Doug Stewart	2015	
BOARD OF TRUSTEES		
Jeff Smith	2023	
Nicole Rukstalis	2021	
Paula Goodrich	2021	
Jaymee Mannix	2021	
Marc Robert	2021	
Kate Kibbee	2020	
Heather Baker	2019	
Carter Fahy	2018	
MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE	T	
Barbara Smith	2023	
Niels Krejci	2019	
Patricia Morisette	2017	
AV COMMITTEE		
Mike Baker	2016	
Niels Krejci	2015	
Doug Gaff	2014	
SOCIAL COMMITTEE (inactive, looking for members)		

BOARD OF BENEVOLENCE	Serving Since
Mary Riley	2023
Maya Egan	2023
Erika Swan	2021
Marshall Levy	2021
Anne Regnier	2021
Madeline Regnier	2021
Mavis Anderson	2021
David Follett	
Betsy Disharoon	2019
Betsy Distrationi	2017
BOARD OF CHRISTIAN EDUCA	ATION
Niels Krejci	2023
Janine Solomon	2023
Deirdre Merrill	2023
Libby Dunphy	2023
Emily Gorman	2022
Donna Manzi	2017
Adam Ochs	201/
MUSIC COMMITTEE	2014
Alexander Hasha	2021
Patricia Morisette	2021
Brenda Gaff	2014
PASTOR PARISH RELATIONS	'
Deirdre Merrill	2022
Niels Krejci	2017
Weis Riejei	201/
DELEGATES (inactive)	
DEED (macrito)	
STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE	
Frank Wilson	2014
USHERS	
Bill Pepe	2015
1	